If you have any enquiries, then please contact us on the following:

Further Information about attendance:
– If you are not in Sixth Form because you are unwell or there’s been an emergency you must ring or email Mrs Clarke in the morning by 8:45am with a reason.
– If you have a medical absence you must bring in a copy of your doctor/dentist/hospital letter in to Mrs Clarke to keep on file as proof of your absence.
– Leave of absence forms for known upcoming absences can also be found in Mrs Clarke’s office.
– Once absent it is then the student’s responsibility to contact their teachers to ask for any work that they have missed and need to catch up on.
– Any further questions about attendance can be forwarded to Mrs Clarke as above.

To contact tutors, find the email address of the student’s assigned tutor below: 

YEAR 12 MENTORS 
TUTOR GROUP NAME OF MENTOR EMAIL ADDRESS
12 St Catherine Miss H Frazer
Miss E Thoulass

HFrazer@cardinalnewmanschool.net
EThoulass@cardinalnewmanschool.net

12 St George

Mr P Clayton

PClayton@cardinalnewmanschool.net
12 St Helena

Mrs S Brown SBrown@cardinalnewmanschool.net
12 St Louis

Miss R McLean RMclean@cardinalnewmanschool.net
12 St Michael

Miss L Gendall LGendall@cardinalnewmanschool.net
12 St Patrick

Miss M Drewry MDrewry@cardinalnewmanschool.net

 

YEAR 13 MENTORS 
TUTOR GROUP NAME OF MENTOR EMAIL ADDRESS
13 St Catherine 

Mrs H Roberts
Mr J Tucker
HRoberts@cardinalnewmanschool.net
13 St George

Miss J Grieves JGrieves@cardinalnewmanschool.net
13 St Helena

Mrs U Makwana UMakwana@cardinalnewmanschool.net
13 St Louis

Mrs E Lawrence
Ms E Burke
ELawrence@cardinalnewmanschool.net
EBurke@cardinalnewmanschool.net
13 St Michael

Mrs D Large DLarge@cardinalnewmanschool.net
13 St Patrick

Mrs A Abiodan-Daniels
Mrs C Richards
ADaniels@cardinalnewmanschool.net
CRichards@cardinalnewmanschool.net

Note: these contact details are valid for the 2019/20 cohort only.