If you have any enquiries, then please contact us on the following:

Further Information about attendance:
– If you are not in Sixth Form because you are unwell or there’s been an emergency you must ring or email Mrs Clarke in the morning by 8:45am with a reason.
– If you have a medical absence you must bring in a copy of your doctor/dentist/hospital letter in to Mrs Clarke to keep on file as proof of your absence.
– Leave of absence forms for known upcoming absences can also be found in Mrs Clarke’s office.
– Once absent it is then the student’s responsibility to contact their teachers to ask for any work that they have missed and need to catch up on.
– Any further questions about attendance can be forwarded to Mrs Clarke as above.

To contact tutors, find the email address of the student’s assigned tutor below: 

YEAR 12 MENTORS 
TUTOR GROUP NAME OF MENTOR EMAIL ADDRESS
12 St Catherine Miss O Higginson

OHigginson@cardinalnewmanschool.net

12 St George

Miss A Hines

AHines@cardinalnewmanschool.net
12 St Helena

Miss U Makwana UMakwana@cardinalnewmanschool.net
12 St Louis

Mr H Fanyo HFanyo@cardinalnewmanschool.net
12 St Michael

Miss M Burns MBurns@cardinalnewmanschool.net
12 St Patrick

Mrs A A Daniels

Mrs C Richards

ADaniels@cardinalnewmanschool.net

CRichards@cardinalnewmanschool.net

12 St Cecilia

Mrs L Palmer

LPalmer@cardinalnewmanschool.net

 

YEAR 13 MENTORS 
TUTOR GROUP NAME OF MENTOR EMAIL ADDRESS
13 St Catherine 

Mrs K Slawinski

Mrs E Thoulass

KSlawinski@cardinalnewmanschool.net

EThoulass@cardinalnewmanschool.net

13 St George

Mrs D McFarlane DMcFarlane@cardinalnewmanschool.net
13 St Helena

Mrs A Tyagi ATyagi@cardinalnewmanschool.net
13 St Louis

Miss J Grieves JGrieves@cardinalnewmanschool.net
13 St Michael

Miss L Gendall LGendall@cardinalnewmanschool.net
13 St Patrick

Mrs E Lawrence ELawrence@cardinalnewmanschool.net

Note: These contact details are valid for the 2020/21 cohort only.